Board of Directors

  

 President    

Dawn M. Kewan
Koniag, Inc.
e-mail: dkewan@koniag.com

Vice-President

Ronald Robinson
Alyeska Pipeline Service Co.
e-mail: ronald.robinson@alyeska-pipeline.com

Treasurer

Natalie Elizabeth Tuday
Bristol Bay Native Corporation
e-mail: ntuday@bbnc.net

Secretary

Lisa D.F. Schleusner
Municipal Clerk`s Office
e-mail: schleusnerdf@muni.org

Membership Director
Linda L. Wynne
Sealaska Corporation
e-mail: linda.wynne@sealaska.com

Director B
Sonya Olivia Marie Dukes
City Of Houston
e-mail: sdukes@houston-ak.gov

Director C
Heidi Vania
Cook Inlet Region Inc.
e-mail: hvania@ciri.com

Director D
Linda L. Wynne
Sealaska Corporation
e-mail: linda.wynne@sealaska.com