Board of Directors

  

 President    

Ronald Robinson
Alyeska Pipeline Service Co.
e-mail: ronald.robinson@alyeska-pipeline.com

Vice-President

Sonya Olivia Marie Dukes
City Of Houston
e-mail: sdukes@houston-ak.gov

Treasurer

Natalie Elizabeth Tuday
Bristol Bay Native Corporation
e-mail: ntuday@bbnc.net

Secretary

Lisa D.F. Schleusner
Municipal Clerk`s Office
e-mail: schleusnerdf@muni.org

Membership Director

Natalie Elizabeth Tuday
Bristol Bay Native Corporation
e-mail: ntuday@bbnc.net

Director A
Tatyana Derevyannykh
Leisnoi, Inc
e-mail: tderevyannykh@leisnoi.com

Director B  

Randi Joanne Francis
Cook Inlet Housing Authority
e-mail: rfrancis@cookinlethousing.org

Director C

Nellie Irene Phillips
Bristol Bay Native Corporation
e-mail: nphillips@bbnc.net

Director D

Lisa Bartgis
City of Wasilla
e-mail: lbartgis@ci.wasilla.ak.us

Director E

Katriina Maria Timm
Alyeska Pipeline Service Company
e-mail: katriina.timm@alyeska-pipeline.com